Meet the Team

  • Richard Marsh

    President and CEO

    rmarsh@cotsforvets.org

    205-612-7937

  • Rich Cislak

    Co-Founder and CFO

    rcislak@cotsforvets.org

    205-249-5717

  • Dennis "Jay" Gibbs

    Executive Director

    dgibbs@cotsforvets.org

    205-520-2356

  • Lynette Simpson

    Co-Founder and Secretary

    lynettesimpson@cotsforvets.org

    205-639-2065

  • Justin Simpson

    Brand Manager and Technology Officer

    justinsimpson@cotsforvets.org

    928-200-5017

  • Kirlew Gordon

    Saint Benedict’s Resident Manager

    Director of Transportation

    kgordon@cotsforvets.org

  • Michael Mize

    Clay Resident Manager

    mmize@cotsforvets.org

    205-520-2356

  • Vick Springston

    Special Projects

    vspringston@cotsforvets.org

    205-949-7263